Sections

Wildstar beta giveaway: 1,250 keys up for grabs

Tuesday, 18th March 2014 15:23 GMT By Matt Martin

We have 1,250 beta keys for NCSoft’s new RPG Wildstar – just enter your email address to be in with a chance of playing this weekend.

Carbine’s game is a sci-fi MMO set on the planet Nexus, where players embark on quests and fight each other in PvP combat. It’s due for release this June.

The beta for the upcoming role-playing game takes place this Friday March 21 from 15:00 CET (14:00 GMT) and continues to Monday March 23 07:59 CET (06:59 GMT).

All you need to do is drop your email in the box below and we’ll let you know by Thursday March 20 if you’re been lucky enough to play. Get involved.

Latest

6 Comments

  1. Se_7_eN

    Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes!

    #1 10 months ago
  2. GrimRita

    @1 lol I am just as excited to play this to see if I should invest more money in the better edition or just go vanilla and see what happens after 30 days. #fingercrossed

    #2 10 months ago
  3. Se_7_eN

    @GrimRita – Whoa! You are excited for a game!? That seems rare… My friends and I personally thought the game was boring, until level 10. It really opens up after that.

    We ended up reaching level 28 and it just gets crazier and crazier as you progress, and the dungeons are very difficult, and tons of fun! It’s a damn good game, definitely grabbing the enhanced edition myself.

    #3 10 months ago
  4. fearmonkey

    The art style just leaves me cold…I wish they would have went a different direction.

    #4 10 months ago
  5. alansnk19

    lololololo

    #5 9 months ago
  6. NocturnalB

    YAY! I’ve been waiting for this for awhile! Hot Diggity!

    #6 9 months ago

Comments are now closed on this article.