Sections

Nintendo outlines 3DS & Wii U eShop downtime, Pokemon X&Y to go offline for 14 hours

Monday, 10th March 2014 10:00 GMT By Dave Cook

Nintendo has posted another round of eShop maintenance periods as it updates the 3DS and Wii U stores. This is common practice, however, Pokemon X&Y servers will also go down for 14 hours.

CVG reports that the 3DS and Wii U eShops will go down between 20:00 – 00:00 UK / 12:00 – 16:00 PST today, Monday 10 while they are updated.

Additionally, the stores will go down this Thursday, March 13 between 20:00 – 00:00 UK / 13:00 – 17:00 PST for addition maintenance.

Pokemon X&Y will go down longest however. Starting today, March 10, the UK servers will drop between 00:00 and 14:00, which is 17:00 to 07:00 PST.

We’ll update you if any other maintenance is scheduled.

Latest

0 Comments

Sign in to post a comment.