Sections

Battlefield 4 Premium players can earn double XP starting tomorrow

Friday, 24th January 2014 17:22 GMT By Stephany Nunneley

Battlefield 4 Premium players can earn double XP starting tomorrow for all formats, DICE has announced. The Double XP Weekend begins January 25 at 2.00am PST/5.00am EST/10.00am UTC.

Latest

2 Comments

  1. dkpunk

    Ahhh I love double xp weekends.

    #1 6 months ago
  2. Aaron82

    half xp weekends would be better. it levels up way to quick on default.

    #2 6 months ago

Comments are now closed on this article.