Battlefield 4 beta now open to all

Friday, 4 October 2013 11:02 GMT By Dave Cook

Battlefield 4 developer DICE has opened the floodgates on the game’s beta, rendering it open to all. Will you be getting involved over the weekend?

I’ve been playing the beta this week, and I wrote my thoughts on it here.

It’s out now in some regions on Origin and PS3, with the Xbox 360 edition rolling out across territories throughout today.

Here’s a breakdown of live times, care of Eurogamer.

  • PC worldwide: from 9am UK
  • Xbox 360 worldwide: 2am-6am PDT / 10am-2pm UK
  • PS3 Europe: 7am-11am PDT / 3pm-7pm UK
  • PS3 US: 11am PDT

Have you been playing? If so, what do you think?

Latest