Sections

Europa Universalis 4: pre-order and receive Crusader Kings 2, Saved Game Converter free

Tuesday, 30th July 2013 16:02 GMT By Stephany Nunneley

Those who pre-order Europa Universalis 4 will be given a free copy of Crusader Kings 2, along with a new Saved Game Converter for the later which will the convert your saved game over to Europa Universalis 4.

This will allow Crusader Kings 2 players to maintain the empires they have established and guide them through “all-new strategic experience, continuing their personal stories of expansion and conquest.”

Both the saved converter and copy of Crusader Kings 2 will be available as pre-order bonuses starting August 1, and players that have already pre-purchased Europa Universalis 4 will receive these additional bonuses.

To demonstrate how converted saved games will work in Europa Universalis 4, Paradox Interactive will be showing off the converter in a live stream on Twitch today at 11.00am PDT/2.00pm/7.00pm UK. EDT. 11 a.m. PDT (6 p.m. GMT, 7 p.m. BST, 8 p.m CEST).

Europa Universalis 4 will release on August 13 for Linux, Mac, and PC.

Latest

1 Comments

  1. deathm00n

    Will these pre-order bonus be avaiable to steam?

    If this converter works, it will be nice, crusader kings creates some mad historical twists from what I’ve seen.

    #1 1 year ago

Comments are now closed on this article.