Star Wars: The Old Republic hosting double XP weekends

Wednesday, 19 June 2013 01:23 GMT By Brenna Hillier

BioWare has announced a number of double XP weekends for Star Wars: The Old Republic to be held over northern summer.

Both regular and Legacy XP will be doubled during the time slots listed below, as per the game’s website:

  • June 21, 2013 (1:00PM CDT / 6:00PM GMT) to June 24, 2013 (2:00AM CDT / 7:00AM GMT)
  • June 28, 2013 (1:00PM CDT / 6:00PM GMT) to July 1, 2013 (2:00AM CDT / 7:00AM GMT)
  • July 4, 2013 (6:00AM CDT / 11:00AM GMT) to July 8, 2013 (2:00AM CDT / 7:00AM GMT)

Everytimezone.com has you covered if you need to check when the event begins in your territory.

Just a reminder that The Old Republic offers a free-to-play option.

Latest