Spring Sun Bundle from Indie Royale is live

Thursday, 11th April 2013 16:38 GMT By Stephany Nunneley

The Spring Sun Bundle from Indie Royale is now live, and contains five games: Knytt Underground, The Real Texas, Monday Night Combat, Satazius and Gentrieve 2. The bundle starts at $3.99 and purchasers will receive the original soundtracks to The Real Texas and Gentrieve 2 as well as Adventures in Pixels, the chip tune album/comic hybrid from Ben Landis if they pay over $8. Pick up the Spring Sun Bundle here. A video for the bundle is below.



Comments are now closed on this article.