Indie Royale Evolved Bundle now available, includes five lovely games

Thursday, 31 January 2013 16:19 GMT By Stephany Nunneley

Indie Royale has launched its Evolved Bundle, featuring five titles starting at $5.33. Titles included in the bundle include: Unmechanical, The Path, Krater, Sugar Cube: Bittersweet Factory, and OIO from Uncanny Games. Included are soundtracks for The Path and Sugar Cube: Bittersweet Factory. The $8 or more bonus is an album from Tim Wright featuring re-mixed WipEout & WipEout 2097 tracks. A trailer is below, and you can pick the bundle up through here.