Sections

Nintendo’s network services being brought down for emergency maintenance starting January 28

Saturday, 26th January 2013 18:42 GMT By Stephany Nunneley

Nintendo’s network services will be brought down for emergency maintenance on Monday, January 28.

According to Nintendo Life, via GoNintendo, services in both North America and Europe will be brought down during different times due to the various time zones.

The schedule is below.

From Monday, January 28, 2013 11:00 PM – Tuesday, January 29, 2013 5:00 PM Pacific Time and on Tuesday, 29 January 2013 07:00 to Wednesday, 30 January 2013 01:00 UK time, the following services will be unavailable:

Nintendo DS Network Services for Pokémon Black Version, Pokémon White Version, Pokémon Black Version 2, Pokémon White Version 2

From Monday, January 28, 2013 5:00 PM – Monday, January 28, 2013 6:00 PM Pacific Time and Tuesday, 29 January 2013 01:00 to Tuesday, 29 January 2013 02:00 UK time, the following services will be affected:

Wii U Match Making, Ranking, and more for: Warriors Orochi 3 Hyper

Finally, on Monday, January 28, 2013 12:00 PM – Monday, January 28, 2013 5:00 PM Pacific Time and Monday, 28 January 2013 20:00 to Tuesday, 29 January 2013 01:00 UK time, the following services will be brought offline:

Wii U and 3DS eShops, the Wii Shopping Channel, and the DSi Shop .

Breaking news

0 Comments

Sign in to post a comment.