Sections

Get Double XP in Ghost Recon: Future Soldier this weekend

Friday, 8th June 2012 15:46 GMT By Stephany Nunneley

Ubisoft has announced the first Double XP weekend for Ghost Recon: Future Soldier starts today and will run through Monday, June 11. The Double XP will span across both Xbox 360 and PS3. Timings for various regions are below.

  • PDT: Friday June 8 at 7 am – Monday June 11 at 7 am
  • EDT: Friday June 8 at 10 am – Monday June 11 at 10 am
  • BST: Friday June 8 at 3 pm – Monday June 11 at 3 pm
  • CET: Friday June 8 at 4 pm – Monday June 11 at 4 pm
  • Sydney: Friday June 8 at 23:59 – Monday June 11 at 23:59

The PC version of Future Soldier will release on June 26.

Thanks, Xboxgameszone.

Latest

0 Comments

Comments are now closed on this article.