Spike TV and GTTV to show 50 world premieres as part of E3 All Access Live

By Stephany Nunneley, Wednesday, 30 May 2012 17:22 GMT

Spike TV has announced as part of its exclusive E3 coverage this year, it will be showing “never-before-seen footage,” from the likes of Halo 4 and more.

Here’s what it will be showing:

  • Halo 4
  • the Next Star Wars Game
  • NBA 2K13
  • Resident Evil 6,
  • Assassin’s Creed 3
  • PlayStation All-Stars: Battle Royale
  • Borderlands 2
  • Tomb Raider
  • Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance
  • The Elder Scrolls V – Skyrim: Dawnguard
  • Medal Of Honor: Warfighter
  • Dishonored
  • Transformers: Fall Of Cybertron
  • God Of War: Ascension
  • Unreal Engine 4
  • Aliens: Colonial Marines
  • Devil May Cry
  • Forza Horizon
  • X-Com: Enemy Unknown
  • Simcity
  • Crysis 3
  • Lost Planet 3

The coverage will also feature interviews with Nintendo of America’s President, Reggie Fils-Aime; Microsoft Studios’ Corporate Vice President, Phil Spencer; Microsoft’s Interactive Entertainment Business President, Don Mattrick; Sony Computer Entertainment of America’s President and CEO, Jack Tretton; EA’s Chief Operating Officer, Peter Moore; Activision’s CEO, Eric Hirschberg; CEO of Ubisoft, Yves Guillemot; former Dallas Cowboys’ Wide Receiver, Michael Irvin; actor Kevin Smith; NASCAR Driver, Danica Patrick; MMA Fighter, Michael Chandler and “other surprise guests.”

Peter Molyneux, Michael Pachter and Adam Sessler will also be providing analysis.

The live special on Spike TV airs Monday, June 4 from noon-5:30pm ET/9:00am-2:30pm PT followed by a primetime special that night at 10:00-11:00pm ET /7:00-8:00pm PT.

Spike TV will broadcast four more live hours on Tuesday, June 5 (noon-4:00pm ET/9:00am-1:00pm PT).

E3 All Access Live will also be supported through additional digital pre and post shows as well as through online simulcasts, offering fans more than 17 hours of complete multi-platform coverage of E3 2012.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments

Headlines

GTTV

  • GTTV heads to Valve headquarters to chat with Newell, talk Steam and CS:GO

    Tonight’s latest episode of GTTV with Geoff Keighley features the host at Valve headquarters speaking with Gabe Newell regarding new updates coming to Steam, Project Greenlight, Big Picture Mode as well as an exclusive trailer from Counter-Strike: Global Offensive. Catch a preview of the episode here. It’s also being rumored the episode may discuss with […]

  • GTTV to reveal the Lady Boyle level of Dishonored on tonight's show

    On this week’s episode of GTTV, Geoff Keighley will be revealing the Lady Boyle level of Dishonored, as well as never-before-seen gameplay from Guild Wars 2. The show starts at 1:00 AM EDT, so you may wish to watch it tomorrow when it lands GameTrailers – unless you are insomniacs. You can catch a sneak […]

Spike Tv