Civilization V is 75% off, and free to play on Steam this weekend

Thursday, 24 May 2012 19:58 GMT By Stephany Nunneley

Civilization V is not only free to play this holiday weekend on Steam, but it’s also 75% off the regular price. The free weekend ends on Sunday, at 1.00pm PDT/4.00pm EDT and the sale ends on Monday, May 28 10.00am PDT/1.00pm EDT. Hit up Steam for more information.

Latest