Sections

PlayStation Network going offline for scheduled maintenance starting tomorrow

Wednesday, 23rd May 2012 16:53 GMT By Stephany Nunneley

Sony has announced PlayStation Network Scheduled Maintenance will occur tomorrow starting at 10:00 am EDT/4.00pm BST until 2:00am EDT/8.00am BST on Friday, May 25. During the maintenance, users will be unable to use the following services: PlayStation Store on PS3, PSP and PS Vita, PlayStation Network Account Management, and PlayStation Network Account Registration. In addition, you will not be able to sign in to PSN from the web. If you wish to play online during the maintenance, then you may be able to do so if you sign in to PSN before maintenance starts. More information can be found on the US and EU PS Blogs.

Breaking news

0 Comments

Sign in to post a comment.