ArenaNet holding Guild Wars 2 beta stress test next Monday

By Johnny Cullen, Thursday, 10 May 2012 09:20 GMT

ArenaNet’s announced a surprise beta testing for the Guild Wars 2 beta for this coming Monday.

The stress test will happen from 2pm EST (7pm BST) and go on until 9pm EST (2am BST on Tuesday).

The test will only be for pre-purchasers, but players can use the same character it used in the first beta testing weekend in the same client.

More details here. Guild Wars 2 is expected to release sometime this year.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments

Headlines

Arenanet

Guild Wars 2