Trials Evolution Arcade NEXT All Stars live stream kicks off shortly

Thursday, 19 April 2012 00:43 GMT By Brenna Hillier

Article Continues Below

Not yet sold on Trials Evolution despite everyone staying up till three in the morning to play it? Hit the break to check out a live stream of YouTube favourite Olga Kay taking it for a spin.

The stream is the first of four promotions for Microsoft’s Arcade NEXT event, and kicks off at 5:00PM PDT/8:00PM EDT/1:00AM BST/10:00AM AEST.

Here’s a direct link in case the embed falls over.

Trials Evolution is out now. Johnny is getting even less sleep than usual as a result – a sterling recommendation.

Watch live video from xboxlivearcade on www.twitch.tv

Latest