Sections

Trials Evolution Arcade NEXT All Stars live stream kicks off shortly

Thursday, 19th April 2012 00:43 GMT By Brenna Hillier

Not yet sold on Trials Evolution despite everyone staying up till three in the morning to play it? Hit the break to check out a live stream of YouTube favourite Olga Kay taking it for a spin.

The stream is the first of four promotions for Microsoft’s Arcade NEXT event, and kicks off at 5:00PM PDT/8:00PM EDT/1:00AM BST/10:00AM AEST.

Here’s a direct link in case the embed falls over.

Trials Evolution is out now. Johnny is getting even less sleep than usual as a result – a sterling recommendation.

Watch live video from xboxlivearcade on www.twitch.tv

Breaking news

0 Comments

Sign in to post a comment.