Soul Calibur V Impact Finals livestreamed at 4:00AM GMT

By Brenna Hillier, Wednesday, 11 April 2012 02:50 GMT

A must see for any aspiring tournmanet fighter, the SoulCalbur V Impact Finals kick off in a few hours and can be viewed from the comfort of your web browser.

The finals kick off at 4:00AM GMT, which is 9:00PM PDT, midnight EDT, 5:00AM BST, and 2:00PM AEST.

There seem to be some preliminary matches going on at the moment if you want to settle in for the duration. You can catch all the action direct from a dedicated Namco Bandai mini-site.

Soul Calibur V released for PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360 earlier this year, and despite not igniting the same kind of interest as bestsellers like Capcom’s offerings, has been embraced by the fighting community.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments

Headlines

Livestream

Soul Calibur 5

Soul Calibur V