Following yesterday’s scheduled maintenance, Sony has implemented its new PSN game sharing policy between PS3 and PSP. The new policy restricts sharing of new titles to two activated PS3 or PSP systems. The update will not affect content purchased before November 18, but will apply to all content purchased after today, so if you were sharing titles between five devices before then, it’s all still good to go. Those who wish to deactivate a device, can do so here.
Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.