Sections

Kojima Productions to feature Zone of the Enders TGS stage show

Friday, 9th September 2011 15:12 GMT By Johnny Cullen

A full detailed list of stage shows from Kojima Productions has made its way online, confirming separate Zone of the Enders and SDATCHER shows.

On September 15 – that’s next Thursday – Hideo Kojima and Japanese actress Yumi Kikuchi will present a stage show that will focus on the HD Edition series – that’s the Metal Gear Solid HD and Zone of the Enders HD Collections – as well as Metal Gear Solid 3DS: Snake Eater.

That show will happen from 2pm to 3pm JST (6am to 7am BST).

The second show next Saturday, September 17 from 1pm to 2pm JST (5am to 6am BST), will mainly focus on Zone of the Enders. Kojima, Kikuchi and long-time KP art director Yoji Shinkawa will be part of this one. Don’t be too surprised if it’s all about the ZoE HD Collection.

Then again, there’s tease of an image dating back to gamescom for a ZoE 3DS. And then there’s Kojima’s known intent to do a ZoE3. And the fact he’d like to unveil the next game he’s doing at this year’s TGS. Believe.

The final show will be based on the Snatcher radio play SDATCHER on Sunday, September 18 from 3:30pm to 4:45pm JST (7:30am to 8:45am BST). Kojima, Suda 51 and the voice actors who voiced on it will take part.

Thanks, Andriasang.

Breaking news

5 Comments

Sign in to post a comment.

  1. The_Red

    The ZoE game better be on a home console and not some stupid spin-off for 3DS.

    #1 3 years ago
  2. Gekidami

    It’ll either be ZOE 1 or 2 on 3DS. Its not going to be a brand new game.

    #2 3 years ago
  3. Xuchilbara

    Whatever it is, if its on 3DS I will be far from interested.

    #3 3 years ago
  4. AHA-Lambda

    @3 – this.

    #4 3 years ago
  5. haisaivc

    http://abcneed。com
    Online Store,Get Name Brand Fashion From 12USD Now!
    Lv,Gucci,Prada,Coach,Chanel Women sandal is $30
    DG,JUICY,Lv,Gucci,Coach Hand-bag price is $35
    Polo,Locaste,Levis,EdHardy,Bape,Christan Audigier AF,COOGI Tshirt price is $12
    Jeans price is $34,Door to Door services!
    5 days arrive your home or you

    #5 3 years ago