Sections

2K to stream gamescom presentation live for Borderlands 2 premiere

Thursday, 11th August 2011 18:05 GMT By Stephany Nunneley

Sony won’t be the only one streaming its gamescom presentation live next week: 2K will be as well. This is good news for those wanting a first look at Borderlands 2. The livestream will be made available through UStream on August 19 at 8.00am PST/11.00am EST/4.00pm BST/5.00pm Germany. Thanks, Gamefront.

Latest

3 Comments

  1. Johnny Cullen

    Just a pointer: we’re seeing this in Germany next Wednesday. We’re probably going to have impressions going up before the livestream, we’re not sure as yet when specifically. But it should be anyways.

    #1 3 years ago
  2. Christopher Jack

    Awesome!

    #2 3 years ago
  3. Talkar

    Anyone knows if SWTOR and HotS is going to have a livestream? xD

    #3 3 years ago

Comments are now closed on this article.