Sections

PSA: EVE Online Incarna 1.0 deploys on Tuesday, June 21

Friday, 17th June 2011 20:58 GMT By Stephany Nunneley

In case you have been too busy blowing up ships and taking their cargo in EVE Online to be paying attention, Incarna 1.0 is scheduled to go live after an extended downtime on Tuesday, June 21.

The downtime will start at 5.00 UTC/1.00am EST and is expected to be completed by 19.00 UTC/3.00pm EST.

Incarna 1.0 features Captain’s Quarters, which is the “first step towards opening the interiors of space stations for players,” as well as new graphics and animations for ship turrets.

It will also include the new Noble Exchange store, and will allow players new to EVE Online revamped tutorials.

A new agent finder and corporation recruitment tools will be made available as well.

Full patch notes will be published soon.

Latest

0 Comments

Comments are now closed on this article.