CD Projekt RED to live-stream “incredible news” June 2

Friday, 27 May 2011 18:05 GMT By Stephany Nunneley

CD Projekt RED and GOG are going to reveal some big news just before E3 at their “CDP Summer Days” live from Los Angeles event.

The announcements will be made on June 2 at 12:00 PST/ 3:00pm EST/7.00pm GMT via Ustream live stream.

CD Projekt RED will be making “a big announcement” about their next upcoming title, and will also have some other exciting things to share during the livecast.

The firm will also be discussing some of the successes of The Witcher 2, and will also “map out a plan for continued support for the new title.”

GOG has already teased that during the CDP Days 2011 Spring Conference it will reveal a new deal with “one of five big publishers still not signed with them: Microsoft, Lucas Arts, Electronic Arts, Square Enix or Take 2.”

Looks like come June 2, everything will be out in the open and the publisher as well as the first title out of the batch of 25 will be revealed.

You’ll be able to watch live come next week through the link up top.