Sections

PSA: Second batch of BlizzCon tickets go on sale today

Wednesday, 25th May 2011 17:03 GMT By Stephany Nunneley

Just a friendly reminder that the second batch of BlizzCon tickets go on sale today.

This batch will go up for sale at 7.00pm PST/10.00pm EST for $175 each and will be available for purchase from the official BlizzCon website. Expect them to go very quickly like the last batch, which saw online queues reach up to 15,000 people deep.

Tickets to the BlizzCon Benefit Dinner, with admission to BlizzCon, will be priced at $500 and it takes place Thursday, October 20.

Benefit tickets will be numbered at 200 and go up for sale this Saturday, May 28 at 10.00am PST/1.00pm EST through the above link.

Those staying home can purchase a BlizzCon Virtual Ticket for online streaming of the event or through DIRECTV for $39.99. More details are available on the official site.

BlizzCon takes place at the Anaheim Convention Center on October 21 and 22.

Breaking news

0 Comments

Sign in to post a comment.