Sections

Delayed APB: Reloaded open beta to kick off today

Monday, 23rd May 2011 01:47 GMT By Brenna Hillier

After a short delay, the APB: Reloaded open beta is back on track, and scheduled to fire up today.

The APB: Reloaded blog lists the start time as May 23, 6:00 AM PST, 9:00 AM EST, and 2:00 PM GMT. That arguably just sneaks in as “today” for Australians, by the way – right on the stroke of midnight, AEST.

However, the post also hints that those who applied for closed beta access may find they can already download and begin playing ahead of the scheduled start time as a special bonus.

The beta was originally intended to begin on May 18, but was pushed back by the last-minute discovery of a mass disconnection bug.

APB Reloaded is Gamersfirst’s relaunch of failed Realtime Worlds MMO, All Points Bulletin.

Thanks, That VideoGame Blog.

Breaking news

2 Comments

Sign in to post a comment.

  1. Heinekeno

    Sorry Dirt3, you will have to wait a little.

    #1 3 years ago
  2. silkvg247

    Does anyone have any info on what has been changed/fixed since the original?

    #2 3 years ago