Sections

CD Projekt RED to stream its Spring Conference live through Facebook

Thursday, 14th April 2011 14:34 GMT By Stephany Nunneley

CD Projekt RED’s holding its Spring Conference today and it will be streamed live.

The English part of the presentation will be streamed on The Witcher’s official Facebook page where information will be made available on The Witcher 2: Assassins of Kings.

Stream will start at 12.00pm EST/9.00am PST in the US, 5.00pm UK time 6.00pm Warsaw time.

Breaking news

0 Comments

Sign in to post a comment.