Sections

Sega trailer tease adds weight to Sonic Generations whispers

Thursday, 7th April 2011 00:51 GMT By Brenna Hillier

Sega is teasing a new trailer reveal tomorrow, which ties in nicely with yesterday’s mysterious domain registrations.

According to a tweet from Sega, a new trailer will appear on Sonic’s Facebook page on Friday at 2:00 PM GMT, 10:00 AM EST and 6:00 AM PST.

What makes this a little more interesting than your usual trailer tease is a pair of domain registrations pertaining to “Sonic Generations”.

Expect an announce tomorrow, then. The franchise is considered overdue for a current-gen remake.

Thanks, Go Nintendo.

Breaking news

3 Comments

Sign in to post a comment.

  1. LOLshock94

    probz sum sonic game cumin out on 3ds

    #1 3 years ago
  2. onlineatron

    @2
    Completely agree, the overt commercialism of games is becoming ridiculous.

    #2 3 years ago
  3. deathgaze

    lol

    #3 3 years ago