Play Black Ops with Treyarch on the PSN

Thursday, 17 March 2011 03:45 GMT By Brenna Hillier

Call of Duty: Black Ops developer Treyarch is sending its staff out to the frontlines of the PlayStation Network, giving you the chance to, you know, shoot them. A bit.

Writing on the US PS Blog, lead designer David Vonderhaar announced the session, which takes place between 1-5 PM PDT, March 17.

That’s 4-8 PM EST, 8 PM to midnight GMT, and 7-11 AM on March 18 Australian EST.

To take part, you’ll need a copy of the First Strike DLC pack, and one or more of the following PSN IDs on your friends list – Treyarch_A; TreyarchB; TreyarchC; TreyarchD; TreyarchE; TreyarchF; TreyarchG; and TreyarchI.

Oh, and you’ll need a PlayStation 3 and copy of Black Ops, obviously.

Latest