Sections

BFBC2 360 getting maintenance tomorrow

Monday, 7th February 2011 11:15 GMT By Johnny Cullen

Following maintenance last week for PS3, DICE has now confirmed downtime for the 360 version of Battlefield: Bad Company 2.

The maintenance, due to a rebuilding of a stats database, will happen between 11.00pm and 6.00am PST, 7.00am – 2.00pm GMT and 8.00am – 3.00pm CET tomorrow.

There’s more on it here.

Breaking news

4 Comments

Sign in to post a comment.

  1. back_up

    no need to fix it 360 gamers sucks

    #1 3 years ago
  2. Amored

    please break your keyboard

    #2 3 years ago
  3. back_up

    360 has habbit of breaking just put dvd and it will get RROD
    lame hardware from lame co.

    #3 3 years ago
  4. Michael O’Connor

    There is no way this guy is real.

    #4 3 years ago