Sections

BFBC2 PS3 getting maintenance tomorrow

Wednesday, 2nd February 2011 14:27 GMT By Johnny Cullen

DICE has said that Battlefield: Bad Company 2 will face some downtime tomorrow from tomorrow morning GMT.

The shooter’s online mode will be down for approximately five hours between the following timezones.

  1. 10:00pm – 3:00am PST
  2. 0:01 am – 5:00am EST
  3. 6:00am – 11:00am GMT
  4. 7:00am – 12:00pm CET

DICE has also warned of issues regarding stats in the wake of the downtime.

Latest

2 Comments

  1. sickgamer

    :D

    #1 4 years ago
  2. freedoms_stain

    BC2 has been up and down like a fucking yo-yo on consoles.

    #2 4 years ago

Comments are now closed on this article.