Warriors of Rock takes us back to the 90s

Tuesday, 7th December 2010 15:36 GMT By Stephany Nunneley


Activision has added some hits from the 1990s to the Warriors of Rock library.

You know you rocked out to at least one of these songs at some point.

Here’s what you’ll get:

  • The Goo Goo Dolls – Name
  • Marcy Playground – Sex And Candy
  • Matchbox Twenty – Real World
  • R.E.M. – What’s The Frequency, Kenneth?
  • Sponge – Plowed

Each track can be  purchased today onPS3, Wii, and Xbox 360 for  $1.99/160 MSP/ 200 Wii Points each.

You can also get the full set via the ’90s Rock Track Pack for $9.49/760 MSP/ 950 Wii Points.



  1. The_Deleted

    Sponge? Shit hot. Their second album was fantastic.

    #1 4 years ago

Comments are now closed on this article.