Sections

PSN to go down for maintenance today

Thursday, 28th October 2010 07:38 GMT By Johnny Cullen

psnlogo

Sony’s confirmed PlayStation Network will go down for maintenance later today.

It’ll be offline between 7.00am PST (3.00pm BST) and 3.30pm PST (11.30pm BST) today.

Users won’t be able to get access to PlayStation Store, PlayStation Home and Account Management in that time, and may find it difficult to log into PSN..

There’s your eight-hour warning. Get to it.

Thanks, US PS Blog.

Latest

1 Comments

  1. Eregol

    So, once again, it’s timed to not impact the US, while the EU users suffer……

    #1 4 years ago

Comments are now closed on this article.