Music from Sonic 4 leaked onto the net

Tuesday, 30th March 2010 16:04 GMT By Stephany Nunneley


Looks like someone has leaked 18 music files from Sonic 4 onto the net.

If you go to the official site for the speedy blue one, you can download a legitimate version of the Splash Hill Zone 1 music. While there, you will notice that three more music files have been locked.

Well, over on SoundCloud, user BigtheCat (via CVG) has 18 files up, including the one you can get from the official site.

Music from the following zones are included:

  • Splash Hill Zone
  • Casino Street
  • Lost Labyrinth
  • Mad Gear
  • Special Stage
  • Boss Music
  • Invincibility
  • Final Stage
  • Ending

If you like Sonic music, well, you’ll love what you’ll hear probably.

Sonic 4: Episode One is slated for summer on PSN, WiiWare and XBLA.



  1. Gekidami

    Thats some pretty crappy music.

    #1 5 years ago
  2. SunKing

    Yup, that sure sounds like a Sonic game. Now there’s just the small matter of the gameplay to worry about.

    #2 5 years ago
  3. Gekidami

    I think Sonic Team has always had decent music in all of their games, but this just sounds terrible.

    #3 5 years ago
  4. The1stMJC

    “leaked” I like how Sega is leaking stuff to try and build hype still not working, but hey they’re trying.

    #4 5 years ago

Comments are now closed on this article.