PSA: God of War III reviews go live at 5pm GMT

Monday, 8 March 2010 06:59 GMT By Johnny Cullen

godofwarIII

Pumped for God of War III? Tonight’s a big one for you, then: the embargo for all reviews is at 5pm GMT this evening.

Earlier last month, OPM UK gave the game a 9, while a leaked screengrab from the actioner’s IGN page suggested it could become the first game in nearly two years to get a ten from the site.

Tune in at 9am PST/12pm EST/5pm GMT. We’ll have a round-up ready to go once the flood hits.

If you’re in San Francisco for GDC this week, you can go hands-on with the game and meet director Stig Asmussen.

God of War III is due for release next Tuesday in the US and next Friday in the UK for PS3.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

ADVERT