Sections

MAG Beta ends tomorrow with Zipper Challenge

Thursday, 3rd December 2009 21:05 GMT By Stephany Nunneley

MAG

The MAG Beta ends tomorrow night, and Zipper Interactive plans to enter into the fray with you to give it a proper send off.

Multiple “Zipper” squads will be “waiting for you on the MAG servers” and represent factions Raven, S.V.E.R., and Valor). Just log in, get in the queue, look for Zipper folks, and try to beat ‘em.

If you don’t have a key, you can still get, per the US PS Blog.

Here’s the multiple time zone schedule for Friday.

  • Pacific: 6pm-8pm
  • Mountain: 7pm-9pm
  • Central: 8pm-10pm
  • Eastern: 9pm-11pm
  • Hawaii: 4pm-6pm
  • Alaska: 5pm-7pm

Game’s out January 26.

Breaking news

3 Comments

Sign in to post a comment.

  1. theevilaires

    I’m sorry but MAG just isn’t that good from what I played in the beta. It felt like an unpolished FPS warhawk. Why don’t these damn devs get it! Copy the feel ofCOD4. Stop trying to be proud and righteous cause it won’t get you far in these times. The idea is great but the implementation is horrible.

    Even though they say its just a beta and a lot of things may or will change I don’t see it happening. Fucking pissed cause I was looking forward to this replacing MW2 after that let me down and I have BFBC2 beta and that damn game seems bad too :( I guess its Uncharted 2 FTW then.

    #1 4 years ago
  2. JeRicHoOL

    Just can agree. This is a horrible game. Big hype and then such bullshit. I was looking forward to it but not anymore. Thaks god I could test the beta. Saves me 60 bucks.

    #2 4 years ago
  3. Phoenixblight

    WHen the biggest thing they telll about this game is that it holds 256 players, you know its a crapfest game. WIth having that many people in one place they have to sacrifice things like graphics for one and then gameplay.

    #3 4 years ago