Sections

Watch the US MW2 launch live!

Monday, 9th November 2009 20:19 GMT By Johnny Cullen

MW2-abc

The London premiere for Modern Warfare 2 just wrapped up. In case you just tuned in, where the fuck were you? Don’t worry: you can catch-up here.

But if the London event didn’t satisfy your COD needs, no worries. IGN is streaming live the US launch party for the game, starting from 10pm GMT. That’s 5pm EST, and 2pm PST.

Get it through here.

Only nearly three and a half hours to go, now.

Breaking news

0 Comments

Sign in to post a comment.