Queen coming to Rock Band in October

Friday, 2 October 2009 16:36 GMT By Stephany Nunneley


Harmonix has announced that a Queen Track Pack will land on the Rock Band Music Store during the fourth week of October.

Here’s what you’ll get, and so will we day fricking one:

  • Another One Bites The Dust
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • One Vision
  • Fat Bottomed Girls
  • I Want It All
  • I Want to Break Free
  • Killer Queen
  • Somebody to Love
  • Tie Your Mother Down
  • Under Pressure

No word yet on pricing, but it will probably cost the usual.

We are practicing our Freddie Mercury poses as we speak, and plan on ironing our short-shorts later on after we have calmed down a bit.

Thanks, D’toid.