Sections

Halo 3: ODST reviews go live on September 19 & 20

Monday, 14th September 2009 12:46 GMT By Johnny Cullen

halo3recon

VG247 has learnt that the embargo for Halo 3: ODST reviews will be lifted from this weekend.

The embargo for all British journalists is 5.00 am BST on Sunday, September 20, while east coast American journalists can post their reviews from midnight EST.

Journalists from the west coast put their reviews live from 9pm PST this Saturday, September 19.

The game is out next Tuesday for Xbox 360.

Latest

0 Comments

Comments are now closed on this article.