P!nk and other join Guitar Hero: World Tour in May

Wednesday, 29 April 2009 21:44 GMT By Stephany Nunneley


Three new downloadable track packs are coming to Guitar Hero: World Tour from Ferret Music, Metal Blade Records, P!nk, Angels & Airwaves and OneRepublic.

On May 7, three free tracks are coming with the  Ferret/Metal Blade Track Pack which includes the Devil Wears Prada’s “Dez Moines”,  Chimaira’s  “On Broken Glass,” and Unearth’s “Grave of Opportunity”.

The Pop Rock Track Pack hits on May 14, and features P!nk’s “So What,” OneRepublic’s “Stop and Stare” and “Everything’s Magic” from Angels & Airwaves for 440 Microsoft Points ($5.49).

European Track Pack number five arrives on May 21 with Swedish Metal band In Flames’ “Disconnected”, French rock band Housse de Racket with “Oh Yeah!” and Cody ChesnuTT’s “Look Good in Leather” all for 440 Microsoft Points ($5.49).

Each song from the track packs will also run you 160 MS Points ($1.99) should you not want the entire pack, and 200 Wii points for Nintendo users.