Rock Band gets SRV and No Doubt

Friday, 27 February 2009 20:00 GMT By Stephany Nunneley

Article Continues Below


Rock Band will see the debut album from Stevie Ray Vaughan and Double Trouble, as well as the song “New” from No Doubt, on March 3 and March 5 for 360 and PS3 respectively.

Tracks from SRV’s Texas Flood include: Love Struck Baby, Pride and Joy, Texas Flood, Tell Me, Rude Mood, Testify, Mary Had a Little Lamb, Dirty Pool, I’m Cryin’ and Lenny.

Each of these, as well as the No Doubt single, will be 160 MS Points ($2.00) each, or for the full Texas Flood LP, 1280 MS Points ($15.99).