Sony releases GT5: Prologue soundtrack details

Tuesday, 25 March 2008 22:23 GMT By Patrick Garratt

According to this, Sony has published the track listing for the US version of GT5: Prologue, to be released next month.

Headlining tracks are:

  • Weezer – “Automatic” (LA Riots remix)
  • The Mars Volta – “Goliath” (EL-P remix)
  • Justice – “Let There Be Light”
  • SebastiAn – “Dolami”
  • Kavinsky – “Testarossa Autodrive” (SebastiAn remix)
  • DJ Shadow – “Love Love”
  • Does it Offend You, Yeah? – “With a Heavy Heart (I Regret to Inform You)”
  • The Earaches – “Not the Kind of Man I Am”
  • Thin Lizzy – “The Rocker (Richard Evans Mix)”
  • The Klaxons – “Golden Skans”
  • Friendly Fires – “On Board”
  • Pride Tiger – “Let ‘Em Go”

Other, lesser known, artists include Nittoku Inoue, naomee, and Goose.
As of yet, there is no confirmation as to whether these songs will make it into the European (out Friday) or Japanese versions.

By Mike Bowden